

St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoothukudi

Minutes of the 24th Finance Committee Meeting

The meeting of the 24th Finance Committee was held on 5th May 2021, in the Audio Visual Room at 11.00 a.m by maintaining social distance. The meeting commenced with a prayer song. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose, Principal welcomed the gathering and Ms. Jothimani, Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences, read out the minutes of the 23rd Finance Committee meeting held on 16th September 2020.

The following members were present:

- 1. Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal
- 2. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary
- 3. Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Deputy Principal
- 4. Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture
- 5. Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences
- 6. Ms. M. Jothimani
 Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences
- 7. Dr. Fernando Alexandria
 Dean, School of Management & Economics
- 8. Ms. A. Amora
 Dean of UGC affairs
- 9. Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member, Associate Professor of Commerce
- 10. Sr. S. Savari Procurator

The Chairperson Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose presented the Statement of Expenditure (Autonomous Grant) for the year 2020-2021, which was then left open for discussion and clarification. Questions were raised and explanation was given by the chairperson. Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando, Member, Associate Professor of Commerce proposed the vote of thanks and the meeting was concluded.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi

24th Finance Committee Meeting held on 06.05.2021 at 11.00 a.m.

| Sl.No | Members | Signature |
|-------|---|--------------------|
| 1. | Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose Principal | Lucia Rose |
| 2. | Rev. Sr. Flora Mary Secretary | 23 |
| 3. | Dr. Sr. C. Shibana Deputy Principal | Shie |
| 4. | Dr. L. Jacqulaine Leo Dean, School of Language & Culture | Nalley |
| 5. | Dr. S. Mary Baptista Janet Dean, School of Biological Sciences | Jan J. |
| 6. | Ms. M. Jothimani Dean, School of Physical & Computing Sciences | M. Tithing |
| 7. | Dr. Fernando Alexandria Dean, School of Management & Economics | Fernando Alexanchi |
| 8. | Ms. A. Amora Dean of UGC affairs | A. Amon. |
| 9. | Dr. Mary Judith Reene Fernando Member, Associate Professor of Commerce | Like e |
| 10. | Rev. Sr. Savari Procurator | Savari |